Marsha P. Hanen Entrance Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded in recognition of the Presidency of The University of Winnipeg of Dr. Marsha P. Hanen (1989-99). It will be awarded annually to an outstanding Manitoba high school graduate who has made outstanding leadership and extracurricular contributions in school and the community. It is renewable for an additional three years. To renew, students must enrol in a minimum of 18 credit hours and maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.55.

to be determined