Dr. C.J. Robson Scholarship in Psychology

The Alumni Association of the University has established this scholarship with The Winnipeg Foundation to commemorate the life and work of Dr. C.J. Robson, who served as head of the Department of Psychology from 1954 until 1969. The scholarship will be awarded on the recommendation of the Department to a student with high standing in the Major or Honours program in Psychology who is entering the Third or Fourth year.