Chancellor P.H.T. Thorlakson Entrance Scholarship

Two scholarships have been established in appreciation of Dr. P.H.T. Thorlakson’s nine years of distinguished service as Chancellor of The University of Winnipeg, 1969-1978. These scholarships will be awarded to two outstanding high school graduates who are the top two $2250 Special Entrance Scholarship recipients entering The University of Winnipeg.